Love is Life

Just a thought:

“Love makes the world go round”, they usually say. What does love really mean? I say, love is the feeling that we share to another person, animal, or even a thing. It is being in a relationship. However, we just don’t mean relationship with the opposite sex, like what many are thinking, but relationship with God, with our peers, with our family, and with ourselves. Love means being in love with God above all, with our boyfriends or girlfriends, with our peers, with our family, and also with ourselves. I love God because he is my savior. I love my boyfriend because he is kind and patient. I love my peers because they are helpful and loving. I love my family because they are supportive in every way. And most of all, I love myself because many love me. To some, love makes them crazy. But for me, love makes me live. Love is life.

Image

(photo courtesy of YahooImages!)

 

Leave a comment